Kenneth Pfeifer 07/02/19~Stargate to the Cosmos~ Janet Kira & Dr Sasha Lessin

Kenneth Pfeifer 07/02/19~Stargate to the Cosmos~ Janet Kira & Dr Sasha Lessin

0 0 circa un mese fa
71 Ascolti 2 Download
Kenneth Pfeifer ~ 07/02/19 ~ Stargate to the Cosmos, Studio B ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Thomas Becker ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii

www.revolution.radio

KEN PFEIFER

Ken is the State Director for MUFON in Vermont and Rhode Island. His other duties include being the Chief Investigator for MUFON in New Jersey and the International MUFON Director in Portugal.

Ken's main UFO web site is ... Maggiori informazioni

Seguici su Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Crea un podcast - New York, NY
Aiuto